My first project experience in masai school

My first project experience in masai school

Hello, my name is Manish Kumar and I am a student of Masai School. At the end of every month, we need to make a project, whatever we learned during that month in the Masai school.

My first project was to make a clone of the Lovoo app. This is a dating app which is made by me and my team members Shaurabh Kumar and Praveen Aade. I am a team leader of this group.

We had a lot of fun while doing this project with my teammates. I learned so many things during this project like how to make a particular layout in the android frontend part, GitHub collaboration and branching, and backend part also. Apart from the learning we also enjoyed when making this project.

We are faced with a lot of problems like we were facing an issue with git collaboration and creating branches and how to resolve conflict. Our main challenge is to make the exact same layout as the original one. So we do lots of research that how can we do that particular layout.

We learned lots of things like how to work as a team so we learned how to communicate with each other. I learned how to work as a team leader and managed other team members in the group. This project is improved our problem-solving skills because during this project we faced many problems.

This was my first experience during making this project. I am very happy to make this project.
Thank you